Board of Directors

Our board volunteers are responsible for the policies and performance of Friends of Fair Park.

Members of the Friends of Fair Park board of directors are trustees, elected by our members, who act in accordance with our bylaws on behalf of Friend's constituents. Our constituents include our members, donors, Fair Park visitors, the City of Dallas, and all of our colleague organizations that are located within Fair Park.

2019-2020 Board Officers

Ross Williams, Chair

Clarisa LIndenmeyer, Vice Chair

Mark BlaquiereTreasurer

Tre Black, Secretary

Melissa Rieman, Ex Officio

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Jasmin Ammons

Byron Bailey

George Baum

Olia Bosivik

Cheryl Brown

Ian Dailey

Leigh Danley

Joseph Darwin

Leah Frazier

dianne gibson

Michael Grace

Anna Hill

Leander Johnson

Denita Lacking-Quinn

Sheena Morgan

Joyce McKnight-Williams

Sheena Morgan

Sean Reed

Andrea Sanders

Kent Sholars

Jamila Thomas

Tim Webster

Adrienne Williams

Friends of Fair Park is a member-supported non profit advocacy group. Donate or join today!

 © 2021 Friends of Fair Park, Inc. | (214) 426-3400 | | @fairparktxorg

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software